Visa On Arrival:

  • Pakistanis can obtain Visa on Arrival to about 27 countries for tourism purposes. For most of these countries, visitors are required to show proof of sufficient funds, accommodation and confirmed flight tickets for their onward or return journey. Besides these 27 countries, there are additional 17 countries where Pakistanis can obtain pre-approved visa on arrival subject to them being pre-cleared before arriving in the country.

  • There are also a few countries like Bahrain, Kuwait, Nicaragua, Oman, Panama, Qatar and United Arab Emirates which offer Visa on arrival for Pakistanis residing in countries like UK, USA, Canada, GCC Countries or in any EU country.

    2013 Shaeeban International Travel & Tours all rights reserved.